Skip to main content

Board Members

The District operates under a governing five-member Board of Directors elected at-large for four-year overlapping terms. The District’s management is under the direction of the General Manager, Clerk, and ex-officio Secretary of the Board, who is appointed by and serves at the pleasure of the Board.