Skip to main content

Irrigation Committee Members

May contain: water, outdoors, and ripple

Committee members are appointed by the Board of Directors. Committee officers are elected by committee members. Applications to serve on this committee may be submitted to the General Manager for Board Consideration

  • Ray Griffiths, Chairman
  • Bill Threlkel, Vice-Chairman
  • Carla Sutton, Secretary
  • Alexandra Duarte
  • Kristy McKay
  • Fran Todd